Free Personal Art


Seth D8 Free Art

+ FREE ART!

I have made the decision to start being the way I wish the world operated sometimes.  I am now offering a large collection of my art in hi-resolution format for free!  The only catch is you have to pay for the print. (ranging from .19 to 19.95 depending on size and stock)

I also like this because it involves you in the creative process by having you choose exactly the size, stock and finish you want.  Then you can hang it, frame it or do whatever with it!  The service I am using even allows you to create custom art books and several other neatto products by combining more than one piece of art into a project.

I create enough through my commercial art outlets to meet my needs, I do all of my art as a reflection of what any one thing makes me feel and think.  So as my universe unfolds, so does my art.  DISCLAIMER: This is for personal use only, for commercial use, please contact me directly for a commercial license!

I will be uploading the previous months work around the end of the month, you can access my hi-resolution images at sethd8.shutterfly.com . Have fun and let me know if you use their service and how it goes!

+ Nameste!

     Seth D8 Sig

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.